VIP Dinner for Award Winners

In lieu of a traditional awards event, Group will host the 2022 American Gambling Awards winners, judges and other invited luminaries at an exclusive VIP dinner at the world-renowned Carbone in New York City in December. An A-list celebrity mainstay, we have secured this entire restaurant for an intimate celebration of our winners and a year of remarkable industry success.

The future of gambling is online

While the past may have been shaped by trips to Las Vegas and offshore bookies, the next 20 years will look very different. Players will no longer need to get in their car, much less an airplane. Many Americans now have access to a variety of legal, first-class betting and gaming products through their mobile device. It is time for a modern awards program with an eye on the future, not the past.

American Gambling Award Judges

The nominations for each award category are evaluated by a panel of expert judges, all of whom have U.S. specific experience. Judges will not be required to vote in every category and will be asked to abstain where their experience is not relevant, or they have a conflict of interest.


What makes the American Gambling Awards different?

First awards dedicated exclusively to the U.S. market.

First awards dedicated exclusively to mobile (online) gambling.

Rep. Brandt Iden Presented with Honorary Golden Eagle

Representative Brandt Iden was the driving force behind Michigan’s successful effort to legalize sports betting, online poker and online casino gaming in late 2019. Without Representative Iden’s determined effort, it is unlikely that Michigan would have succeeded in regulating online casino gaming and online poker, much less online sports betting. Representative Iden is the recipient of a 2020 honorary Golden Eagle trophy, presented by

Watch Previous Awards Party Sizzle Reel Video

Watch how the evening unfolded, as we proudly hosted the first-ever American Gambling Awards in New Jersey on June 18th, 2019.